All Honors Programs and Honors Colleges at accredited institutions of higher learning located in the 13-state region served by the Western Regional Honors Council are eligible to be WRHC members. Annual dues are $75 per institution.

2021 dues payments may be made via check or credit card. Checks should be made out to “Western Regional Honors Council,” and sent to Dr. Erin Edgington at the UNR Honors Program, 1664 N. Virginia Street/0112, Reno, NV 89557-0112.

The WRHC is able to accept dues payments via credit card as well. Information on credit card payments is provided with annual invoices. 

Learn more about current WRHC member institutions below.

University of Alaska, Fairbanks

Arizona State University
Arizona Western College
Central Arizona College
Chandler/Gilbert Community College
Cochise College
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University
Estrella Mountain Community College
Gateway Community College
Glendale Community College
Maricopa Community College
Mesa Community College
Northern Arizona University
Paradise Valley Comm. College
Phoenix College
Pima Comm. College/West Campus
Río Salado Community College
Scottsdale Community College
South Mountain Community College
University of Arizona

American River College
Antelope Valley Community College
Azusa Pacific University
Cabrillo College
Cal Poly Pomona
Cal Poly San Luis Obispo
Cañada College
Chaffey Community College
Chapman University 
Citrus College
College of the Canyons
College of the Redwoods
Compton College
CSU Bakersfield
CSU Fresno
CSU Fullerton
CSU Long Beach
CSU Los Angeles
CSU Northridge
CSU Stanislaus
Cypress College
De Anza College
Dominican University
El Camino Community College
Foothill College
Fullerton College
Irvine Valley College
La Sierra University
Las Positas College
Lassen College
Long Beach Community College
Merced College
MiraCosta College
Moorpark College
Mount San Antonio College
Mount San Jacinto College
Reedley College
Saddleback College
Saint Mary’s College of California
San Bernardino Valley College
San Diego Mesa College
San José City College
Santa Clara University
Sierra College
UC Davis
UC Irvine
UC Riverside
UC Santa Barbara
University of La Verne
University of Southern California
University of the Pacific
West Valley College
Woodbury University

Aims Community College
Colorado Mesa University
Colorado School of Mines
Colorado State University / Fort Collins
Colorado State University/Pueblo
Community College of Denver
Fort Lewis College
Metro. State University of Denver
Red Rocks Community College
Regis University, Denver
U.S. Air Force Academy
University of Colorado at Boulder
University of Colorado Denver
University of Denver
University of Northern Colorado
Western State Colorado University

Brigham Young U-Hawaii

Boise State University
College of Southern Idaho
Idaho State University
University of Idaho

Flathead Valley Community College
Montana State University-Billings
Montana State University-Bozeman
Rocky Mountain College
University of Montana, Missoula (2022 Conference Host)
University of Montana, Western

University of Nevada, Las Vegas
University of Nevada, Reno

New Mexico
New Mexico State University
San Juan College
University of New Mexico (2021 Conference Host)

Lane Community College
Oregon State University
Oregon Institute of Technology
Portland State University
Southern Oregon University
University of Oregon
University of Portland

Brigham Young University
Dixie State University
Snow College
Southern Utah University (2020 Conference Host)
University of Utah
Utah State University
Weber State University
Westminster College

Central Washington University
Eastern Washington University
Edmonds Community College
Everett Community College
Seattle University
Shoreline Community College
University of Washington-Seattle
University of Washington-Tacoma
Washington State University (2021 Conference Host)
Western Washington University

Casper College
University of Wyoming
Western Wyoming Community College